LIST OF OFFICERS

Mr Tanmaya Lal Ambassador

Mr Rakesh Tiwari First Secretary (Political)

Gp Capt Amit Budhwar, VSM Defence Attaché

Ms. Poonam Gupta Second Secretary (Head of Chancery) and Culture

Mr. Ram Chander Second Secretary (Commerce)

Mr. Pawan Kumar Second Secretary (Consular) and Visa

Ms. Leena Nayyar Attaché

Contact details: Embassy of India Kornhamnstorg 4, Stockholm 11127

Tel: +46 8 68432100

Email: culture.stockholm@mea.gov.in